Luke Hogfoss - "Island" CANON012


All songs written by Luke Hogfoss
Recorded, mixed, and produced by Sam Rosson
All songs performed by Luke Hogfoss and Sam Rosson

Special thanks to friends and family that I recorded this album for.


  1. Cryptic
  2. Cobwebs
  3. Try A Little Harder
  4. Songs
  5. Slide
  6. Dead Mice In The Heater
  7. Contract
  8. Katherine
  9. Lee Fields
  10. Piano Song 1
  11. Rising Sun
Pressing Information

red shell cassette // limited to 50